Lana Del Rey’s 10 minute video for ‘Ride’

“I was in the winter of my life. And the men I met along the road were my only summer… I was a singer. Not a very popular one. I once had dreams of becoming a beautiful poet. But upon a series of unfortunate events I saw those dreams dashed and divided like a million stars in the night sky that I wished on over and over again. Sparkling and broken. But I didn’t really mind it because I knew that it takes getting everything you ever wanted and then losing it to know what true freedom is.”

I’ve been out on that open road
You can be my full time, daddy
White and gold..

Leave a Reply

