20121208-153549.jpg

Clueless Quotes

1 So, OK. I don’t wanna be a traitor to my generation and all, but I don’t get how guys dress today. I mean, c’mon, it looks like they just fell out of bed and put on some baggy pants, and take their greasy hair—ew—and cover it up with a backwards cap and, like, we’re expected to swoon? I don’t think so!

2 The Attorney General says there’s too much violence on TV, and that should stop. Even if you took out all the violent shows, you could still see the news. So until mankind is peaceful enough not to have violence on the news, there’s no point in taking it out of shows that need it for entertainment value.

3 Searching for a boy in high school is as useless as searching for meaning in a Pauly Shore movie.”

4 You see how picky I am about my shoes and they only go on my feet.

5 What’s with you, kid? You think the death of Sammy Davis left an opening in the Rat Pack?

6 There’s a big world out there. Bigger than prom, bigger than high school, and it won’t matter if you were the prom queen or the quarterback of the football team or the biggest nerd. Find out who you are and try not to be afraid of it.

7 Miss Stoeger, I would just like to say that physical education in this school is a disgrace. I mean, standing in line for forty minutes is hardly aerobically effective. I doubt I’ve worked off the calories in a stick of Carefree gum.

8 He does dress better than I do, what would I bring to the relationship?

9 Do you prefer “fashion victim” or “ensembly challenged”?

10 Cher, What Are You Wearing? A Dress! Says Who? Calvin Klein.

11 ‘You don’t understand, this is an Alaia.’
‘An a-what-a?’. ‘It’s like a totally important designer!’

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

